Elections 2024 results: PPP, JUI emerge largest parties in Balochistan Assembly


QUETTA: The unofficial and unconfirmed results of 51 general seats of the Balochistan Assembly completed, showing JUI-F and PPP leading with 11 seats, each. 

According to unconfirmed and unofficial results of 51 seats, the Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) and JUI-F have won 11 seats, each, followed by Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) with 10 seats.

Here are the complete results of the Balochistan Assembly.

PB-1: JUI-F’s Muhammad Nawaz won the seat with 12190 votes. Independent candidate Shah Zaman bagged 8500 votes

PB-2: PML-N s Jaffer Khan is leading with 1730 votes against JUI-F s Fazal Qadir who got 15587 votes

PB-3: Independent Moulana Noorullah is leading with 5818 votes against JUI-F s Moulana Abdul Wasey who got 4023 votes

PB-4: Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s Sardar Abdul Raheem secured 24646 to clinch victory in PB-4 Barkhan. NP’s Abdul Karim remained second with 18910 votes.

PB-5: PML-N’s Muhammad Khan is leading with 1538 against JUI-F’s Molvi Faizullah who secured 979 votes.

PB-6: JUI-F’s Sardar Yaha is leading with 1817 votes followed by Independent candidate Sardar Azam Tareen who bagged 1003 votes.

PB-7: Pk-Map s Abdur Raheem is leading with 4247 votes against JUI-F s Khalilur Rehman who bagged 3230 votes

PB-8: Sardar Sarfraz Chakar Domki, PPPP, Votes: 27,677

PB-9: In the first complete results from Balochistan Assembly, PPP s Mir Naseebullah emerged victorious, He bagged 5842 votes followed by independent Zain Marri who could get only 3325 votes.

PB-10: Jamhoori Wattan Party’s Mir Gahram Bugti is leading with 1,242 votes against PPP’s Sarfraz Bugti who bagged 208 votes.

PB-11: BAP s Tariq Khan Magsi is leading with 5691 votes against BNP s Mir Murtaza Abbas who secured 663 votes

PB-12: Mir Muhammad Asim Kurd, PML-N, Votes: 22,557

PB-13:  Mir Muhammad Sadiq Umrani, PPPP, Votes: 14,856

PB-14: Muhammad Khan, PML-N, Votes: 22,639

PB-15: Saleem Ahmed, PML-N, Votes: 24,619

PB-16: Abdul Majeed, JI, Votes: 15,248

PB-17: PPP’s Sardar Faisal Khan secured PB-17 Usta Muhammad’s seat with 28333 votes, while BAP’s Mir Jan Jamail secured 13979 votes.

PB-18: PPP’s Sanaullah Zehri clinched victory with 20014 votes followed by JUI-F’s Ghulam Sarwar who got 13791 votes

PB-19 : Mir Younis Aziz, JUI, Votes: 19,137

PB-20: Muhammad Akhtar Mengal, BNP, Votes: 28,097

PB-21: According to unconfirmed and unofficial results of PB-21 Hub, BAP’s Muhammad Saleh Bhootani is leading with 15894 votes.

PB-22: Jam Kamal Khan, PML-N, Votes: 38,562

PB-23: BNP’s Khair Jan won the seat with 15635 votes. PPP’s Abdul Quddus Bizenjo bagged 9233 votes.

PB-24: Huq Do Tehreek’s Moulana Hidayatur Rehman secured victory with 20,925 votes, defeating BAP’s Mir Hammal Kalmati who got 16522 votes

PB-25: Zahoor Ahmed Buledi, PPPP, Votes: 9,099

PB-26: Dr. Abdul Malik Baloch, NP, Votes: 14,004

PB-27: PML-N’s Barkat Ali bagged the seat with 15552 votes followed by independent Jameel Ahmed who got 4622 votes

PB-28: Muhammad Asghar Rind, PPPP, Votes: 7,090

PB-29: Asadullah, BNP-A, Votes: 7,263

PB-30: Rahmat Ali, NP, Votes: 9,690

PB-31: JUI-F’s Nawab Aslam Raisani is leading with 196 votes against PPP’s Sardar Noor Ahmad Mangalzai with 167 votes.

PB-32: Muhammad Sadiq Sanjrani, BAP, Votes: 19,091

PB-33: Mir Shoaib Shervani, PML-N, Votes: 11,207

PB-34: Mir Ghulam Dastagir Badini, JUI, Votes: 16,771

PB-35: JUI-F’s Mir Zafarullah Khan Zehri won the seat with 16579 votes, while PPP’s Mir Naimatullah Khan Zehri bagged 11113 votes and remained second.

PB-36: Sardarzada Mir Saeed Ahmed, JUI, Votes: 10,654

PB-37: JUI-F’s Haji Zahid Ali Raki is leading with 234 votes against Mir Mujibur Rehman Hasni with 176 votes.

PB-38: Awami National Party’s Malik Naeem beats JUI-F Ainullah to clinch PB-38 Quetta seat. Naeem secured 7792 votes, while Ainullah managed to get 6280 votes.

PB-39: Bakhat Khan, IND, Votes: 6,618

PB-40: Pakistan People’s Party grabs PB-40 Quetta seat, according to unofficial and unconfirmed results.

PB-41: Haji Malik Wali Muhammad, IND, Votes: 9,318

PB-42: Zarak Khan, PML-N, Votes: 10,423

PB-43: Independent Liaquat Ali has won with 7277 votes, defeating PTI-backed independent Dawa Khan who secured 5190

PB-44: Ubaid Ullah, PPPP, Votes: 7,125

PB-45: PPP’s Ali Madad Jattak won the PB-45 Quetta seat with 5671 votes, while JUI-F’s Muhammad Usman secured 4346 votes.

PB-46: Prince Ahmad Umar Ahmed Zai, BAP, Votes: 4,638

PB-47: Independent Asfand Yar Khan won the seat with 21,714 votes. JUI-F’s Kamalud Din is the runner-up with 18989 votes

PB-48: Asghar Ali Tareen, JUI, Votes: 17,944

PB-49: JUI-F’s Syed Muzaffar Ali emerged victorious with 13,8111 votes followed by PkMap’s Agha Syed Liaquat who secured 12,778 votes

PB-50: ANP’s Zamruk Khan defeated JUI-F to win the PB-50 Qila Abdullah seat.

Khan grabbed 48169 votes, while Muhammad Nawaz of JUI-F, grabbed 42907 votes.

PB-51: Independent candidate Abdul Khaliq won the seat with 20390 votes.

You May Also Like

Recommended for you

Our Newsletters

Get our best recipes and tips in your inbox. Sign up now!



Body & fitness

Recent Posts