Major upset as Rana Sanaullah loses Faisalabad’s NA-100 seat


Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) has faced another upset as former interior minister Rana Sanaullah lost the elections in the National Assembly constituency (NA-100), ARY News reported.

According to unofficial results received from all polling stations of Na-100, independent candidate Nisar Jutt won the NA-100 seat by securing 131,996 votes having a lead of 19,593 votes over the PML-N s Rana Sanaullah, who came in second position with 112,403 votes.

Stay tuned to ARY News website for more updates

🔴Pakistan General Elections 2024 Live Results and Updates

You May Also Like

Recommended for you

Our Newsletters

Get our best recipes and tips in your inbox. Sign up now!



Body & fitness

Recent Posts