NA-44: Elections 2024 Pakistan results LIVE


NA-44: Elections 2024 Pakistan results LIVE

DERA ISMAIL KHAN: Jamiat Ulema-e-Islam-Fazl chief Maulana Fazalur Rehman, PTI-backed Ali Ameen Gandapur, and Faisal Karim Kundi of Pakistan People’s Party are among the prominent candidates from the constituency.

NA-44 (Dera Ismail Khan)
 Position Party Name Vote Count
1 IND/PTI Ali Ameen Gandapur 3792
2 IND/PTI Maulana Fazalur Rehman 3361
3 PPP Faisal Karim Kundi


For more results and updates

🔴Pakistan General Elections 2024 Live Results and Updates

You May Also Like

Recommended for you

Our Newsletters

Get our best recipes and tips in your inbox. Sign up now!



Body & fitness

Recent Posts