Tariq Bashir secures victory in NA-165 Bahawalpur constituency


The Pakistan Muslim League Quaid (PML-Q) candidate Tariq Bashir Cheema secured the seat of Bahawalpur s National Assembly constituency (NA-165) in the general election 2024, ARY News reported.

According to unofficial results received from all 380 polling stations of NA-165 Bahawalpur, the Q League s candidate Tariq Bashir Cheema won the seat of NA-165 by securing 116,554 votes having a lead of 11,241 votes against the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) backed independent candidate Saud Majeed, who came in second position with 105,313 votes.

Stay tuned to ARY News website for more updates

šŸ”“Pakistan General Elections 2024 Live Results and Updates

You May Also Like

Recommended for you

Our Newsletters

Get our best recipes and tips in your inbox. Sign up now!



Body & fitness

Recent Posts